Go to the main content Right arrow icon
The Concertgebouw sees your health as the highest priority. Follow the latest developments on our website. read more
menu
menu

Bram De Looze

Bach and jazz

jazz / pop & rock / world music
Thu 25 Jan 2018 -20.30
De Werf / KAAP (Brugge)
start 20.30

Standard €17.00

Reduction -26 €8.50

Reduction 65+ €14.45

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

Young piano talent, versus the grandmaster of Baroque

In a solo improvisation, Bram De Looze seeks a balance between the performance of Bach's music and his own improvisation, between consistency and setting off in any appealing direction, between different ways of approaching and interpreting. As in his previous project Piano e Forte, the instrument and its tuning also play a role. In his playing, De Looze seeks - as Bach himself mentions 'zur Gemüths-Ergoetzung' – to delight the spirit.

download programme

programme

Bram De Looze (1991)
Creation for pianoforte (world premiere, commissioned by Concertgebouw Brugge & KAAP)

performers

Bram De Looze: pianoforte

Thu 25 Jan 2018 -20.30
De Werf / KAAP (Brugge)
start 20.30

Standard €17.00

Reduction -26 €8.50

Reduction 65+ €14.45

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

tipped for you

Share this event

Subscribe to our newsletter

  •  *

Aller au contenu principal Flèche droite
Nous prenons le Coronavirus très au sérieux et prenons des précautions très strictes. Vous pouvez suivre les nouveaux développements sur notre site web. plus d'infos
menu
menu

Bram De Looze

Bach et le jazz

jazz / pop & rock / musique mondiale
jeu. 25 jan 2018 -20.30
De Werf / KAAP (Brugge)
début 20.30

Standard 17,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 8,50 €

Tarif réduit 65+ 14,45 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

Un jeune talent du piano affronte le grand-maître baroque

Dans une improvisation soliste, Bram De Looze recherche l’équilibre entre l’interprétation de la musique dansante de Bach et la création simultanée. Pouvoir sillonner entre constance et dispersion, entre diverses interprétations et approches. Ici l’instrument et l’ambiance créée jouent un rôle, tout comme dans son précédent projet Piano e Forte. À l’instar des indications de Bach dans son œuvre, De Looze recherche dans son jeu « zur Gemüths-Ergoetzung ».

télécharger le livret

programme

Bram De Looze (1991)
Création pour pianoforte (création mondiale, commande du Concertgebouw Brugge & KAAP)

artistes

Bram De Looze: pianoforte

jeu. 25 jan 2018 -20.30
De Werf / KAAP (Brugge)
début 20.30

Standard 17,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 8,50 €

Tarif réduit 65+ 14,45 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

nos recommandations

Partager cet événément

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’informations

  •  *