Go to the main content Right arrow icon
The Concertgebouw sees your health as the highest priority. We therefore decided to cancel all public performances until 15 May. All ticket buyers will be contacted in person. Follow the latest developments on our website. read more

Orchestre des Champs-Elysées & Thomas Zehetmair


Sat 09 Apr 2011 -20.00
start 20.00


Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
- Symphony nr. 2 in C, opus 61
- Violin concerto in d, wo23


Orchestre des Champs-Elysées: orchestra
Philippe Herreweghe: conductor
Thomas Zehetmair: violin

Sat 09 Apr 2011 -20.00
start 20.00

tipped for you

Share this event

Subscribe to our newsletter

  •  *