Go to the main content Right arrow icon
The Concertgebouw sees your health as the highest priority. Follow the latest developments on our website. read more
menu
menu

Split

Lucy Guerin Inc

dance
Tue 11 Dec 2018 -20.00
Magdalena hall
start 20.00
expected end time 20.50

Standard €17.00

Reduction -26 €9.00

Reduction rate 60+ €15.40

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

Meditation on four legs

In Split, by Lucy Guerin, one of Australia’s most original choreographers, two dancers explore the ever-diminishing dimensions of space and time. As our world contracts, we see a square, a stage, a world, a life. The clock ticks faster, bodies move closer. With tenderness and complexity, this elegant choreographic exploration unfolds into a fascinating physical drama. British composer Scanner provides the contemplative music.

executives

Lucy Guerin: choreography & direction
Lilian Steiner, Melanie Lane: dance
Scanner: composition
Paul Lim: lighting design

read less

Lucy Guerin: choreography & direction
Lilian Steiner, Melanie Lane: dance
Scanner: composition
Paul Lim: light...

read more
Tue 11 Dec 2018 -20.00
Magdalena hall
start 20.00
expected end time 20.50

Standard €17.00

Reduction -26 €9.00

Reduction rate 60+ €15.40

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

tipped for you

Share this event

Aller au contenu principal Flèche droite
Nous prenons le Coronavirus très au sérieux et prenons des précautions très strictes. Vous pouvez suivre les nouveaux développements sur notre site web. plus d'infos
menu
menu

Split

Lucy Guerin Inc

danse
mar. 11 déc 2018 -20.00
Salle Magdalena
début 20.00
fin prévue 20.50

Standard 17,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 9,00 €

Tarif réduit 60+ 15,40 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

Méditation à quatre jambes

Dans Split, de Lucy Guerin, l’une des chorégraphes les plus originales d’Australie, deux danseurs explorent les dimensions toujours plus petites de l’espace et du temps. Tandis que notre monde se contracte, nous apercevons un carré, une scène, un monde, une vie. L’horloge tourne plus vite et les corps se rapprochent. Avec tendresse et complexité, cette élégante recherche chorégraphique se déploie jusqu’au drame physique fascinant. Le compositeur britannique Scanner est l’auteur de la partition contemplative.

Artistes

Lucy Guerin : chorégraphie & mise en scène
Lilian Steiner, Melanie Lane : danse
Scanner : composition
Paul Lim : conception lumières

Moins d’infos

Lucy Guerin : chorégraphie & mise en scène
Lilian Steiner, Melanie Lane : danse
Scanner : composition
Paul Lim...

Plus d’infos
mar. 11 déc 2018 -20.00
Salle Magdalena
début 20.00
fin prévue 20.50

Standard 17,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 9,00 €

Tarif réduit 60+ 15,40 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

nos recommandations

Partager cet événément