Go to the main content Right arrow icon
The Concertgebouw sees your health as the highest priority. Follow the latest developments on our website. read more
menu
menu

Jean Rondeau

Bach. Goldberg Variations

keyboard
Sun 22 Jan 2017 -14.00
Sold out
Chamber music hall
start 14.00
expected end time 15.20

Standard €17.00

Reduction -26 €8.50

Reduction 65+ €14.45

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

Part of Weekendpas Bach Academie

Under 26? Enjoy 50% discount!

The Goldberg Variations are a peak which every keyboard player must sooner or later attempt. Jean Rondeau, who has been showered with prizes at the MA Festival in Bruges and elsewhere, prefers to make the journey sooner, eager for the distant views that Bach offers. The aria with thirty variations offers something for everyone: dazzling virtuosity alternating with ingenious counterpoint, quiet moments alongside technical tours de force, and a seductive combination of the Italian, French and German styles.

programme

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Goldberg Variations, BWV988

performers

Jean Rondeau: harpsichord

Sun 22 Jan 2017 -14.00
Sold out
Chamber music hall
start 14.00
expected end time 15.20

Standard €17.00

Reduction -26 €8.50

Reduction 65+ €14.45

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

Part of Weekendpas Bach Academie

Under 26? Enjoy 50% discount!

tipped for you

Share this event

Subscribe to our newsletter

  •  *

Aller au contenu principal Flèche droite
Nous prenons le Coronavirus très au sérieux et prenons des précautions très strictes. Vous pouvez suivre les nouveaux développements sur notre site web. plus d'infos
menu
menu

Jean Rondeau

Bach. Variations Goldberg

clavier
dim. 22 jan 2017 -14.00
Complet
Salle de musique de chambre
début 14.00
fin prévue 15.20

Standard 17,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 8,50 €

Tarif réduit 65+ 14,45 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

Profitez d’une réduction avec un Weekendpas Bach Academie

Tu as moins de 26 ans ? Goûtez à la musique et à la danse à moitié prix

Les Variations Goldberg sont un sommet que tout claviériste doit gravir tôt ou tard. Jean Rondeau, couvert de prix entre autres lors du MAfestival de Bruges, ose se frotter tôt à cette aventure, avide des perspectives offertes par Bach. Cet aria en trente variations a de quoi satisfaire tous les goûts, alternant étourdissante virtuosité et ingénieux contrepoint, moments paisibles et prouesses techniques, et combinant de manière fascinante les styles italien, français et allemand.

programme

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Variations Goldberg, BWV988

artistes

Jean Rondeau: clavecin

dim. 22 jan 2017 -14.00
Complet
Salle de musique de chambre
début 14.00
fin prévue 15.20

Standard 17,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 8,50 €

Tarif réduit 65+ 14,45 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

Profitez d’une réduction avec un Weekendpas Bach Academie

Tu as moins de 26 ans ? Goûtez à la musique et à la danse à moitié prix

nos recommandations

Partager cet événément