Go to the main content Right arrow icon
The Concertgebouw sees your health as the highest priority. Follow the latest developments on our website. read more
menu
menu

Cinemaximiliaan

Film concert

this event is part of

All Arias

jazz / pop & rock / world music
Thu 29 Apr 2021 -20.00
Concert hall
start 20.00

B - Standaard €24.00

Reduction -26 €12.50

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

A social melting pot of creators unite music and film in a new creation

Encouraged by a first successful film concert – Egged On by Music, held during December Dance 2019 – Cinemaximiliaan is launching an ambitious new project. Together with composers Simon Ho and Hannibal Saad, musicians from every corner of the world are creating a soundtrack that combines the most diverse musical styles. This time the music won’t be the soundtrack to a vintage silent film but to a brand-new silent film, a film that is a social-artistic group creation, with the participation of many.

performers

Simon Ho, Hannibal Saad and others: composition

Thu 29 Apr 2021 -20.00
Concert hall
start 20.00

B - Standaard €24.00

Reduction -26 €12.50

Ticket sales for performances in November and onward will begin at a later date. We will inform you of the start of sales via our newsletter (register at the bottom of this page), this website and our social media pages.

partners

In collaboration with MOOOV

tipped for you

Share this event

Aller au contenu principal Flèche droite
Nous prenons le Coronavirus très au sérieux et prenons des précautions très strictes. Vous pouvez suivre les nouveaux développements sur notre site web. plus d'infos
menu
menu

Cinemaximiliaan

Ciné-concert

cet événement fait partie de

All Arias

jazz / pop & rock / musique mondiale
jeu. 29 avr 2021 -20.00
Salle de concert
début 20.00

B - Standaard 24,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 12,50 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

[Un ensemble de créateurs à vocation sociale réunit musique et cinéma dans une nouvelle création.]

Après le succès du premier ciné-concert Egged On by Music lors de December Dance 2019, Cinemaximiliaan lance un nouveau projet ambitieux. Avec les compositeurs Simon Ho et Hannibal Saad, des musiciens des quatre coins du monde créent une bande originale en puisant dans les styles musicaux les plus divers. Cette fois, la musique n’accompagne pas un film historique comique, mais un nouveau film muet. Le résultat naît d’un processus socio-artistique avec la participation de nombreux intervenants.

artistes

Simon Ho, Hannibal Saad et autres : composition

jeu. 29 avr 2021 -20.00
Salle de concert
début 20.00

B - Standaard 24,00 €

Tarif réduit -26 12,50 €

Nous devons encore différer quelque peu la vente des billets pour les spectacles programmés à partir de novembre. Nous vous tiendrons informés du début de la vente via un bulletin d’information (auquel vous pouvez vous inscrire au bas de cette page), ce site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

partenaires

En collaboration avec MOOOV

nos recommandations

Partager cet événément

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’informations

  •  *