By continuing your visit to this website you are accepting the use of cookies that offer customised content and services, and a more enjoyable navigation. OK / Learn more

Concertgebouw Brugge

  • Nederlands NL
  • Français FR
  • English EN
Wishlist0

Social media

Guided tours and workshops

Concertgebouw Circuit (new)

Besides the guided tour, you can also explore the Concertgebouw individually or in a group via the Visitors’ Trail, which has highly enjoyable active moments at the sound model and the sound installations, starting from 17.09.2017.

Behind the scenes

Are you interested in taking a look behind the scenes? On a guided tour, a guide will talk to you about the Concertgebouw’s architecture, its unique acoustics and the way it operates. Visit the dressing rooms, the artists’ foyer and the studios where the musicians prepare for a concert. Guided tours can be arranged for any age group. For a group of maximum 25 people, the cost is € 130. For information and reservations, contact us by email or by phone at +32 50 47 69 99.

Interactive audio tour 

Or book an interactive audio tour of the whole building starting off with the Sound Factory – the interactive space for sound art. This auditory experience, led by an experienced guide, will overwhelm you both aurally and visually. A workshop takes at least two hours, can be booked for a group of maximum 25 people, and costs € 250. Reserve via by email or by phone at +32 50 47 69 99. You can watch the trailer of the Sound Factory here.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant de vous proposer des contenus et des services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et de rendre votre expérience de navigation encore plus agréable. OK / Plus d’informations

Concertgebouw Brugge

  • Nederlands NL
  • Français FR
  • English EN
Liste d'envies0

Social media

Visites guidées et ateliers

Concertgebouw Circuit (nouveau)

En marge de la visite guidée des salles et des coulisses, vous pouvez découvrir, seul ou en groupe, un parcours en visite libre, parsemé de moments interactifs au niveau de la maquette sonore et des installations d’art sonore à partir de 17.09.2017

Un coup d’œil en coulisse

Envie de jeter un coup d’œil en coulisse ? À l’occasion d’une visite guidée, découvrez l’architecture, l’acoustique exceptionnelle et le fonctionnement du Concertgebouw. Visitez les loges, le foyer des artistes et les studios où les musiciens répètent avant un concert. Nous vous proposons des visites guidées pour toutes les tranches d’âge, à raison de 125 € par groupe (25 personnes maximum). Info et réservations par e-mail ou par téléphone au +32 50 47 69 99.

Exploration sonore interactive

Vous pouvez aussi réserver une exploration sonore interactive de l’ensemble du bâtiment, avec pour moment phare la visite de la Sound Factory, espace interactif d’art sonore. Cette expérience auditive en compagnie d’un guide expérimenté ravira vos yeux et vos oreilles. Un atelier dure environ deux heures. Il est prévu pour un groupe de 25 personnes maximum, et coûte 250 €. Réservation par e-mail ou par téléphone au +32 50 47 69 99. Vous pouvez regarder la bande-annonce de Soundfactory ici.