By continuing your visit to this website you are accepting the use of cookies that offer customised content and services, and a more enjoyable navigation. OK / Learn more

Concertgebouw Brugge

  • Nederlands NL
  • Français FR
  • English EN
Wishlist0

Social media

Agenda

From Mon 11.12.17 Family performance
  • Christian Rizzo / ICI – CCN Montpellier

    In D'à côté three unidentified creatures undergo metamorphosis in a moving landscape. Dancers and strange creatures enter into a dialogue with light and sound and invite each other into their own universe. After his dance trilogy D’après une histoire vraie (2013), Ad Noctum (2015) and Le syndrome Ian (2016), choreographer Christian Rizzo wants D'à coté to encourage everyone - regardless of their age - to extend their horizons and fantasise about a magical dream world.… Read more

  • Theater De Spiegel

    In a cosy play area, which is both a unique music lab and an oasis of peace, the very youngest explore sound and music. Playing, building, discovering… Big eyes, busy hands open mouths, small steps… The children are carried along, at their own pace by what they see, feel and hear. Three musicians accompany that playful rhythm. Sometimes they do nothing, sometimes they play notes, but they always delight and surprise. … Read more

  • Theater De Spiegel

    In a cosy play area, which is both a unique music lab and an oasis of peace, the very youngest explore sound and music. Playing, building, discovering… Big eyes, busy hands open mouths, small steps… The children are carried along, at their own pace by what they see, feel and hear. Three musicians accompany that playful rhythm. Sometimes they do nothing, sometimes they play notes, but they always delight and surprise.… Read more

  • Theater De Spiegel

    In a cosy play area, which is both a unique music lab and an oasis of peace, the very youngest explore sound and music. Playing, building, discovering… Big eyes, busy hands open mouths, small steps… The children are carried along, at their own pace by what they see, feel and hear. Three musicians accompany that playful rhythm. Sometimes they do nothing, sometimes they play notes, but they always delight and surprise. … Read more

  • Theater De Spiegel

    In a cosy play area, which is both a unique music lab and an oasis of peace, the very youngest explore sound and music. Playing, building, discovering… Big eyes, busy hands open mouths, small steps… The children are carried along, at their own pace by what they see, feel and hear. Three musicians accompany that playful rhythm. Sometimes they do nothing, sometimes they play notes, but they always delight and surprise. … Read more

  • Theater De Spiegel

    In a cosy play area, which is both a unique music lab and an oasis of peace, the very youngest explore sound and music. Playing, building, discovering… Big eyes, busy hands open mouths, small steps… The children are carried along, at their own pace by what they see, feel and hear. Three musicians accompany that playful rhythm. Sometimes they do nothing, sometimes they play notes, but they always delight and surprise. … Read more

  • Theater De Spiegel

    In a cosy play area, which is both a unique music lab and an oasis of peace, the very youngest explore sound and music. Playing, building, discovering… Big eyes, busy hands open mouths, small steps… The children are carried along, at their own pace by what they see, feel and hear. Three musicians accompany that playful rhythm. Sometimes they do nothing, sometimes they play notes, but they always delight and surprise.… Read more

  • KOPERGIETERY & Cas Public

    In 9, Beethoven's masterly Ninth Symphony is central: an exceptional musical masterpiece that Beethoven only completed after he had gone completely deaf. Choreographer Hélène Blackburn takes an atypical dancer as her starting point: Cai Glover. Cai is also deaf. How do you grasp a musical masterpiece when you can’t hear it? How do you experience or understand the world when one of your senses fails?… Read more

  • Musical exploratory expedition through the Concertgebouw

    When the conductor has neatly put away his scores, when all the musicians have left and the lights have been switched off, silence returns to the Concertgebouw. Or does it? Why is Natascha, the ‘ding-dong’ girl in such a state? And why is Stradi, the orchestra’s star violinist, sitting mournfully on the edge of the orchestra pit? Luckily, there is Mario, Super Mario. He has an answer for everything. While he sets things to rights, he helps us to discover the Concertgebouw’s most hidden corners.… Read more

  • Musical exploratory expedition through the Concertgebouw

    When the conductor has neatly put away his scores, when all the musicians have left and the lights have been switched off, silence returns to the Concertgebouw. Or does it? Why is Natascha, the ‘ding-dong’ girl in such a state? And why is Stradi, the orchestra’s star violinist, sitting mournfully on the edge of the orchestra pit? Luckily, there is Mario, Super Mario. He has an answer for everything. While he sets things to rights, he helps us to discover the Concertgebouw’s most hidden corners.… Read more

  • Musical exploratory expedition through the Concertgebouw

    When the conductor has neatly put away his scores, when all the musicians have left and the lights have been switched off, silence returns to the Concertgebouw. Or does it? Why is Natascha, the ‘ding-dong’ girl in such a state? And why is Stradi, the orchestra’s star violinist, sitting mournfully on the edge of the orchestra pit? Luckily, there is Mario, Super Mario. He has an answer for everything. While he sets things to rights, he helps us to discover the Concertgebouw’s most hidden corners.… Read more

  • Musical exploratory expedition through the Concertgebouw

    When the conductor has neatly put away his scores, when all the musicians have left and the lights have been switched off, silence returns to the Concertgebouw. Or does it? Why is Natascha, the ‘ding-dong’ girl in such a state? And why is Stradi, the orchestra’s star violinist, sitting mournfully on the edge of the orchestra pit? Luckily, there is Mario, Super Mario. He has an answer for everything. While he sets things to rights, he helps us to discover the Concertgebouw’s most hidden corners.… Read more

  • Musical exploratory expedition through the Concertgebouw

    When the conductor has neatly put away his scores, when all the musicians have left and the lights have been switched off, silence returns to the Concertgebouw. Or does it? Why is Natascha, the ‘ding-dong’ girl in such a state? And why is Stradi, the orchestra’s star violinist, sitting mournfully on the edge of the orchestra pit? Luckily, there is Mario, Super Mario. He has an answer for everything. While he sets things to rights, he helps us to discover the Concertgebouw’s most hidden corners.… Read more

  • Musical exploratory expedition through the Concertgebouw

    When the conductor has neatly put away his scores, when all the musicians have left and the lights have been switched off, silence returns to the Concertgebouw. Or does it? Why is Natascha, the ‘ding-dong’ girl in such a state? And why is Stradi, the orchestra’s star violinist, sitting mournfully on the edge of the orchestra pit? Luckily, there is Mario, Super Mario. He has an answer for everything. While he sets things to rights, he helps us to discover the Concertgebouw’s most hidden corners.… Read more

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant de vous proposer des contenus et des services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et de rendre votre expérience de navigation encore plus agréable. OK / Plus d’informations

Concertgebouw Brugge

  • Nederlands NL
  • Français FR
  • English EN
Liste d'envies0

Social media

Agenda

A partir de dim. 22.10.17 Spectacle familial
  • La fête de la musique classique

    Quiconque y a assisté ces dernières années peut en témoigner : c’est une véritable célébration de la musique classique – le classique sous toutes ses formes et dimensions, pour toutes les émotions et les occasions : Iedereen Klassiek emmène tout une chacun dans un joyeux bain de musique classique. Avec l’initiateur Klara et les nombreux partenaires brugeois, le Concertgebouw prépare une programmation exubérante, avec des ramifications dans tout le centre-ville. Comme toujours, nous nous échaufferons avec Fou de Bach et conformément à la tradition, le Brussels Philharmonic clôturera l’événement, cette fois avec quelques classiques connus sur le pupitre. Invitez donc à cet événement gratuit famille et amis et faites-leur découvrir la force et la beauté de Bach, Beethoven et Bruges.… Lisez plus

  • Oorkaan

    Quelle est la musique d’une couleur? Qui peut comprendre la lune? Et que dit le soleil? Quel est l’instrument le plus grave, une contrebasse ou un tambour? Combien de couleurs possède un rêve? Glimp t’entraîne dans un univers onirique enchanteur, où les sonorités jazzy et les images colorées jouent avec vous un jeu fascinant. Un univers où musique, image, technique, musiciens et public engagent une amitié originale.… Lisez plus

  • Oorkaan

    Quelle est la musique d’une couleur? Qui peut comprendre la lune? Et que dit le soleil? Quel est l’instrument le plus grave, une contrebasse ou un tambour? Combien de couleurs possède un rêve? Glimp t’entraîne dans un univers onirique enchanteur, où les sonorités jazzy et les images colorées jouent avec vous un jeu fascinant. Un univers où musique, image, technique, musiciens et public engagent une amitié origina… Lisez plus

  • Au cœur du sextuor à cordes d’Antonín Dvořák

    Les archets virevoltants frôlent vos oreilles, les cordes crépitent tout près de votre tête. Impossible d’être plus proche des musiciens. Six musiciens font jaillir de leurs violons et violoncelles une forêt de Bohème, des ruisseaux clapotants, de joyeuses fées et de fougueux danseurs. Un monde féérique auquel l’illustratrice Julie Van Wezemael insuffle vie instantanément.… Lisez plus

  • Oorkaan

    Quelle est la musique d’une couleur? Qui peut comprendre la lune? Et que dit le soleil? Quel est l’instrument le plus grave, une contrebasse ou un tambour? Combien de couleurs possède un rêve? Glimp t’entraîne dans un univers onirique enchanteur, où les sonorités jazzy et les images colorées jouent avec vous un jeu fascinant. Un univers où musique, image, technique, musiciens et public engagent une amitié originale.… Lisez plus

  • Christian Rizzo / ICI – CCN Montpellier

    Dans D’à côté, trois créatures non identifiées subissent une métamorphose dans un paysage mouvant. Danseurs et figures étranges dialoguent avec les lumières et les bruitages et s’invitent dans leurs univers respectifs. Après sa trilogie dansée D’après une histoire vraie (2013), Ad Noctum (2015) et Le syndrome Ian (2016), le chorégraphe Christian Rizzo veut, avec D’à côté, amener chacun – quel que soit l’âge – à repousser les frontières et à fantasmer sur un monde onirique magique.… Lisez plus

  • Theater De Spiegel

    Sur un terrain de jeu douillet, tout à la fois laboratoire de musique original et oasis de paix, les tout petits découvrent les sons et la musique. Entre jeu et construction. Yeux écarquillés, fourmis dans les mains, bouche ouverte et petits pas qui se laissent entraîner à leur rythme par ce qu’ils voient, sentent et entendent. Trois musiciens suivent un rythme espiègle. Tantôt ils ne font rien, tantôt ils laissent résonner des notes, toujours ils émerveillent et surprennent. … Lisez plus

  • Theater De Spiegel

    Sur un terrain de jeu douillet, tout à la fois laboratoire de musique original et oasis de paix, les tout petits découvrent les sons et la musique. Entre jeu et construction. Yeux écarquillés, fourmis dans les mains, bouche ouverte et petits pas qui se laissent entraîner à leur rythme par ce qu’ils voient, sentent et entendent. Trois musiciens suivent un rythme espiègle. Tantôt ils ne font rien, tantôt ils laissent résonner des notes, toujours ils émerveillent et surprennent. … Lisez plus

  • Theater De Spiegel

    Sur un terrain de jeu douillet, tout à la fois laboratoire de musique original et oasis de paix, les tout petits découvrent les sons et la musique. Entre jeu et construction. Yeux écarquillés, fourmis dans les mains, bouche ouverte et petits pas qui se laissent entraîner à leur rythme par ce qu’ils voient, sentent et entendent. Trois musiciens suivent un rythme espiègle. Tantôt ils ne font rien, tantôt ils laissent résonner des notes, toujours ils émerveillent et surprennent. … Lisez plus

  • Theater De Spiegel

    Sur un terrain de jeu douillet, tout à la fois laboratoire de musique original et oasis de paix, les tout petits découvrent les sons et la musique. Entre jeu et construction. Yeux écarquillés, fourmis dans les mains, bouche ouverte et petits pas qui se laissent entraîner à leur rythme par ce qu’ils voient, sentent et entendent. Trois musiciens suivent un rythme espiègle. Tantôt ils ne font rien, tantôt ils laissent résonner des notes, toujours ils émerveillent et surprennent. … Lisez plus

  • Theater De Spiegel

    Sur un terrain de jeu douillet, tout à la fois laboratoire de musique original et oasis de paix, les tout petits découvrent les sons et la musique. Entre jeu et construction. Yeux écarquillés, fourmis dans les mains, bouche ouverte et petits pas qui se laissent entraîner à leur rythme par ce qu’ils voient, sentent et entendent. Trois musiciens suivent un rythme espiègle. Tantôt ils ne font rien, tantôt ils laissent résonner des notes, toujours ils émerveillent et surprennent. … Lisez plus

  • Theater De Spiegel

    Sur un terrain de jeu douillet, tout à la fois laboratoire de musique original et oasis de paix, les tout petits découvrent les sons et la musique. Entre jeu et construction. Yeux écarquillés, fourmis dans les mains, bouche ouverte et petits pas qui se laissent entraîner à leur rythme par ce qu’ils voient, sentent et entendent. Trois musiciens suivent un rythme espiègle. Tantôt ils ne font rien, tantôt ils laissent résonner des notes, toujours ils émerveillent et surprennent. … Lisez plus

  • KOPERGIETERY & Cas Public

    9 s’articule autour de la magistrale Neuvième symphonie de Beethoven. Un chef-d’œuvre musical que Beethoven a achevé alors qu’il était frappé de surdité. Pour point de départ de 9, la chorégraphe Hélène Blackburn a fait appel à un danseur atypique, Cai Glover. Cai est en effet sourd. Comment appréhender un chef-d’œuvre musical sans entendre? Comment vivre et comprendre le monde quand l’un des sens fait défaut?… Lisez plus

  • Excursion musicale au Concertgebouw

    Une fois que le chef d’orchestre a rangé ses partitions, que tous les musiciens sont rentrés chez eux et que toutes les lumières sont éteintes, le Concertgebouw replonge dans le silence. Vraiment? Pourquoi Natascha, la petite fille du carillon, est-elle à bout? Pourquoi Stradi, le violoniste étoile de l’orchestre, est-il assis tout triste au bord de la fosse d’orchestre? Heureusement, il y a Mario, Super Mario, qui a une solution à tout. Tout en réglant ses petites affaires, il vous fait découvrir les recoins les plus secrets du Concertgebouw.… Lisez plus