By continuing your visit to this website you are accepting the use of cookies that offer customised content and services, and a more enjoyable navigation. OK / Learn more

Concertgebouw Brugge

  • Nederlands NL
  • Français FR
  • English EN

Social media

  • (c) Marco Borggreve

  • (c) Marco Borggreve

B’Rock & Dmitry Sinkovsky — Vivaldi’s Four Seasons


  • 20.00 Concertzaal
  • Interview by Stefan Grondelaers


  • 35,00
  • 28,00
  • 20,00
Add to wishlist Add to cart


Dmitry Sinkovsky paints each season in vivid colours

Barking dogs, singing cuckoos and sleeping drunks… in his legendary quartet of violin concertos, The Four Seasons, Antonio Vivaldi captures them all in meticulous music. No less legendary - already! – is the violinist B'Rock have brought to Bruges for this project brimming with evocative and narrative music. It was in this concert hall that Dmitry Sinkovsky won not only the MA Festival Competition, but also, simultaneously, the hearts of the audience.

Program and performers


Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Violin concertos ‘Le quattro stagioni’, opus 8
Concerto in F, RV569
Concerto in D ‘per la sollenita di San Lorenzo’, RV 562a


B’Rock: orchestra
Dmitry Sinkovsky: violin & direction