By continuing your visit to this website you are accepting the use of cookies that offer customised content and services, and a more enjoyable navigation. OK / Learn more

Concertgebouw Brugge

  • Nederlands NL
  • Français FR
  • English EN

Social media

  • Jury Jam

Jury Jam — Telemann & co


  • 11.30 Kamermuziekzaal
  • 12.35 Expected end time


A premiere for the MAfestival: for one morning only, the members of the jury of the International Competition Musica Antiqua trade places with the contestants. Johan Huys, Jan De Winne, Xenia Löffler, Dorothee Oberlinger, Enrico Onofri, Marco Testori, and Mieneke van der Velden go on stage in different line-ups, paying tribute to the emperor of chamber music: G. P. Telemann.

Tickets: website MAfestival

Program and performers


Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)
Trio in A major for recorder, violin and basso continuo, TWV 42:a1

Giovanni Platti (1697-1763)
Triosonate in G major for violin, violincello and basso continuo

Georg Philipp Telemann
Kwartet in A majorfor recorder, oboe, violin and basso continuo, TWV 43:a3

Georg Philipp Telemann
Paris Quartet No. 6 in E major for flute, violin, viola da gamba ann basso continuo, TWV 43:e4


Johan Huys: harpsichord
Jan De Winne: transverse flute
Xenia Löffler: oboe
Dorothee Oberlinger: recorder
Enrico Onofri: violin
Marco Testori: cello
Mieneke van der Velden: viola da gamba

organisation: MAfestival Brugge
copresentation: Concertgebouw Brugge